Skip to main content

All News

Top Posts

Door Prize Winners Announced During Annual Meeting

Congratulations to the following door prize winners! Goldbelt offered three rounds of door prizes throughout the livestream. Thank you to those who were able to participate in the annual meeting!  Round One: Copper Halibut Earrings by Samuel Sheakley:  Corise Bean “Southeast Hangout” two hammocks, water bottle, Grunden’s backpack, Carhartt hat, Formline sunglasses: Richard Knott “Shopping Spree” $200 Target […]

Proxy Prize Winners Announced for 2023

Congratulations to the following proxy prize winners!  $5,000 Grand Prize Winner: Jennifer Harris $3,500 Runner Up: Lloyd Aceveda $2,000 Second Runner-Up: George Obert $1,000 Prize Winners: Laurie Lamp, Erick Whisenant, Katherine Willard, Ryan Hartsock, Bradley West, William Paddock, Florence Watts $500 Prize Winners: George Makaily, Ruth Wright, Marlene Sivertsen, Hugh Harris, Elayna Katzeek, Kimberly Velasco, Marcella Kanto, June […]

Annual Shareholder Award Recipients Announced

During Goldbelt 49th Annual Meeting of Shareholders, the 2023 recipients of the Annual Shareholder Awards were announced. Nominations were solicited from February to June 2023. Nominations for 2024 will open in the spring.  Honored Elder, Jackie Pata President & CEO of the Tlingit-Haida Regional Housing Authority. She serves on the Goldbelt Heritage Foundation board and […]

Board of Directors Election Results for 2023

Three directors were elected to serve a three-year term during Goldbelt’s 49th Annual Meeting of Shareholders on July 8, 2023. Two directors were reelected to the board: directors Lori M. Grant and Craig V. Kahklen. Lynette Page was newly elected to serve on Goldbelt’s board. They will serve until their term expires in 2026. Election […]

Posts Loop